CCHDF.png

Conceal Carry & Home  Defense Class
 

  • Sat, Nov 6 8a-5p

  • Sat, Dec 4 8a-5p

  • Sat, Jan 8 8a-5p

Click on the Book Now for more information and class dates and times

Cost:

$99.00

shutterstock_585247013.jpg

Beginner Shooting

 

  • Sun, Nov 7 1p-5p

  • Sun, Dec 18 8a-12p

  • Fri, Jan 7 4p-8p

Click on the Book Now for more information and class dates and times

Cost:

$60.00

2019WHSDF_CartImage.png

Women's Handgun and Self Defense Fundamentals

  • Sat, Nov 20 8a-5p

  • Sun Dec 5 8a-5p

Click on the Book Now for more information and class dates and times

Cost:

$99.00

UtInsLogo150dpi.jpg

Utah Non-Residential Conceal Carry Class

  • Sat, Oct 16  2p-7p

  • Sat, Dec 18 2p-7p

Click on the Book Now for more information and class dates and times

Cost:

$65.00

CCHDF.png

USCCA Certified Instructor

Become a USCCA Certified Instructor.

This is a 2 day course

  • Sat & Sun Sep 25 & 26

  • Sat & Sun Nov 13 $ 14

Click on the Book Now for more information and class dates and times

Cost:

$597.00

stop_the_bleed_725x545.png

Stop the Bleed
 

  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022
     

Click on the Book Now for more information and class dates and times

Cost:

Free